Team

Professors

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Huisinga

Raum: 2.09.2.20
Telefon: +49 331 977-5933
Fax: +49 331 977-1045
E-Mail: huisinga@uni-potsdam.de

Office

Katrin Kania

Raum: 2.09.2.19
Telefon: +49 331 977-5887
Fax: +49 331 977-5132
E-Mail: katrin.kania@uni-potsdam.de

Research associates

Dr. Andreas Braunß

Raum: 2.09.2.24
Telefon: +49 331 977-1214
E-Mail: braunss@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Niklas Hartung

Raum: 2.09.2.13
Telefon: +49 331 977-5561
E-Mail: niklas.hartung@uni-potsdam.de

Postdoktoranden

Dr. Abhishake Rastogi

Raum: 2.09.2.14
Telefon: +49 331 977-203127
E-Mail: abhishake@uni-potsdam.de

Graduate students

Undine Falkenhagen

Raum: 2.09.2.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-5942
E-Mail: falkenhagen@uni-potsdam.de

Jane Knöchel

Raum: 2.09.2.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-5942
E-Mail: jane.knoechel@uni-potsdam.de

Corinna Maier

Raum: 2.09.2.13
Telefon: +49 331 977-5561
E-Mail: comaier@uni-potsdam.de

Daniel Schindler

Raum: 2.29.2.02
Telefon: +49 331 977-5389
E-Mail: daniel.schindler@uni-potsdam.de

Daniel Seeler

Raum: 2.09.2.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-5942
E-Mail: dseeler@uni-potsdam.de

Sabine Stübler

Raum: 2.09.2.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-5942
E-Mail: stuebler@uni-potsdam.de

Jens Fischer

Raum: 2.29.2.02
Telefon: +49 331 977-5389
E-Mail: jefischer(at)uni-potsdam.de

Former members

Alexander Solms

Ludivine Fronton

Sabine Pilari

Max von Kleist

Tobias Jahnke

Christoph Hethey

Sathej Gopalakrishnan

Stephan Menz

Ben-Filippo Krippendorff

Andrea Weisse