Team

Professors

Prof. Dr. Christian Bär

Raum: 2.09.0.18
Telefon: +49 331 977-1348
E-Mail: baer@math.uni-potsdam.de

apl. Prof. Dr. Lars Andersson

Raum: AEI 2.20
Telefon: +49 331 567-7320
Fax: +49 331 567-7298
E-Mail: laan(at)aei.mpg.de

Office

Silke Biebeler

Raum: 2.09.0.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-1499
Fax: +49 331 977-1469
E-Mail: biebeler@math.uni-potsdam.de

Research associates

Dr. Lashi Bandara

Raum: 2.09.3.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-1248
E-Mail: lashi.bandara@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Florian Hanisch

Raum: 2.09.0.20
Telefon: +49 331 977-1347
E-Mail: florian.hanisch@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Saskia Roos

Raum: 2.09.3.14
Telefon: +49 331 977-1195
E-Mail: roos@math.uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Mehran Seyedhosseini

Raum: 2.09.3.15
Telefon: +49 331 977-1632
E-Mail: mehran.seyed.hosseini@uni-potsdam.de

Graduate students

Ariane Beier

Raum: 2.09.3.15
Telefon: +49 331 977-1847
E-Mail: beier@math.uni-potsdam.de

Penelope Gehring

Raum: 2.09.3.15
Telefon: +49 331 977-1847
E-Mail: gehring1@uni-potsdam.de

Claudia Grabs

Raum: 2.09.0.04
Telefon: +49 331 977-1662
E-Mail: meinel@uni-potsdam.de

Sebastian Hannes

Raum: 2.09.3.14
Telefon: +49 331 977-1195
E-Mail: shannes@math.uni-potsdam.de

Rubens Longhi

Raum: 2.09.3.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-1248
E-Mail: rubens.longhi@uni-potsdam.de

Former members