Team

Professors

Prof. Dr. Sylvie Paycha

Raum: 2.09.2.23
Telefon: +49 331 977-1186
E-Mail: paycha@math.uni-potsdam.de

Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Bert-Wolfgang Schulze

Raum: 2.09.3.08
Telefon: +49 331 977-1846
E-Mail: schulze@math.uni-potsdam.de

Office

Sylke Pfeiffer

Raum: 2.09.2.17
Telefon: +49 331 977-4017
Fax: +49 331 977-1132
E-Mail: sypfeiffer@math.uni-potsdam.de

Research associates

PD Dr. Chandrashekar Devchand

Raum: 2.09.2.25
Telefon: +49 331 977 1518
E-Mail: devchand@math.uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Jörg Enders

Raum: 2.09.0.21
Telefon: +49 331 977-1629
E-Mail: joerg.enders@uni-potsdam.de

David Prinz

Raum: 2.09.3.10
Telefon: +49 331 977-1409
E-Mail: prinz@math.uni-potsdam.de

Graduate Students

Diego Andrés López Valencia

Raum: 2.09.2.13
Telefon: +49 331 977 5561
E-Mail: lopezvalenci@uni-potsdam.de

Ihsane Malass

Raum: 2.09.3.10
Telefon: +49 331 977-1409
E-Mail: malass@uni-potsdam.de

Rosa Preiß

Raum: 2.09.3.12
Telefon: +49 331 977 1182