Professoren

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Huisinga

Raum: 2.09.2.20
Telefon: +49 331 977-5933
Fax: +49 331 977-1045
E-Mail: huisinga@uni-potsdam.de

Sekretariat

Katrin Kania

Raum: 2.09.2.19
Telefon: +49 331 977-5887
Fax: +49 331 977-5132
E-Mail: katrin.kania@uni-potsdam.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Andreas Braunß

Raum: 2.09.2.24
Telefon: +49 331 977-1214
E-Mail: braunss@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Niklas Hartung

Raum: 2.09.2.13
Telefon: +49 331 977-5561
E-Mail: niklas.hartung@uni-potsdam.de

Doktoranden

Undine Falkenhagen

Raum: 2.09.2.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-5942
E-Mail: falkenhagen@uni-potsdam.de

Elena Pascual Garcia

Raum: 2.09.2.13
Telefon: +49 331 977-5561
E-Mail: pascualgarcia@uni-potsdam.de

Daniel Schindler

Raum: 2.29.2.02
Telefon: +49 331 977-5389
E-Mail: daniel.schindler@uni-potsdam.de

Daniel Seeler

Raum: 2.09.2.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-5942
E-Mail: dseeler@uni-potsdam.de

Sabine Stübler

Raum: 2.09.2.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-5942
E-Mail: stuebler@uni-potsdam.de

Franziska Thoma

Raum: 2.29.2.02
Telefon: +49 331 977 1339
E-Mail: fthoma@uni-potsdam.de

Masterstudenten

Tobias Ehlen

E-Mail: tehlen(at)uni-potsdam.de

Tom Rodenhagen

E-Mail: rodenhag(at)uni-potsdam.de

Any Tony Tuan Doan

E-Mail: adoan(at)uni-potsdam.de

Assoziiertes Mitglied

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Saskia Fuhrmann

Alexander Solms

Ludivine Fronton

Sabine Pilari

Max von Kleist

Tobias Jahnke

Corinna Maier

Christoph Hethey

Sathej Gopalakrishnan

Stephan Menz

Ben-Filippo Krippendorff

Andrea Weisse