Contacts

We can help you find your way.

Department Head

Prof. Dr. Jan Metzger

Raum: 2.09.2.16
Telefon: +49 331 977-1180
E-Mail: jan.metzger@uni-potsdam.de

Department Office

Christian Molle

Raum: 2.09.2.17
Telefon: +49 331 977-4017
Fax: +49 331 977-1132
E-Mail: christian.molle@uni-potsdam.de

Assistant Department Head

Prof. Dr. Sylvie Paycha

Raum: 2.09.2.23
Telefon: +49 331 977-1186
E-Mail: paycha@math.uni-potsdam.de

Head of Examination Board for Mathematics

apl. Prof. Dr. Gert Zöller

Raum: 2.09.1.04
Telefon: +49 331 977-1175
E-Mail: zoeller@uni-potsdam.de

Head of Examination Board for the Interdisciplinary Mathematics/Physics Program

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Geisler

E-Mail: geisler3@uni-potsdam.de

BaföG Counselor

Prof. Dr. Matthias Holschneider

Raum: 2.09.1.20
Telefon: +49 331 977-1663
E-Mail: hols@uni-potsdam.de

Counselor for Teaching-track Students

Lukas Hellwig

Raum: 2.24.0.12
Telefon: +49 331 977-230119
E-Mail: lukas.hellwig@uni-potsdam.de

Counselor for B.Sc. Students

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Huisinga

Raum: 2.09.2.20
Telefon: +49 331 977-5933
Fax: +49 331 977-1045
E-Mail: huisinga@uni-potsdam.de

Counselor for M.Sc. Students

Prof. Dr. Alexandra Carpentier

Raum: 2.09.1.16
Telefon: +49 331 977-1098
E-Mail: carpentier@math.uni-potsdam.de

Mentor System

Dr. Elke Rosenberger

Raum: 2.09.2.07
Telefon: +49 331 977-1258
E-Mail: erosen@uni-potsdam.de

Sokrates-/Erasmus Program Counselor

Dr. Hannes Matuschek

Raum: 2.09.3.17
Telefon: +49 331 977- 1344
E-Mail: hannes.matuschek@uni-potsdam.de

Colloquium

Prof. Dr. Sylvie Paycha

Raum: 2.09.2.23
Telefon: +49 331 977-1186
E-Mail: paycha@math.uni-potsdam.de

Representatives in the Faculty Doctoral Committee

Prof. Dr. Sven Raum

Raum: 2.09.1.18
Telefon: +49 331 977-1352
E-Mail: sven.raum@uni-potsdam.de

First aider

Prof. Dr. Christian Bär

Raum: 2.09.0.18
Telefon: +49 331 977-1348
E-Mail: cbaer@uni-potsdam.de

Head of IT Commitee

Prof. Dr. Christian Bär

Raum: 2.09.0.18
Telefon: +49 331 977-1348
E-Mail: cbaer@uni-potsdam.de

Webmaster (contact: webadmin-math@uni-potsdam.de)

Dr. Christoph Stephan

Raum: 2.09.0.04
Telefon: +49 331 977-1662
E-Mail: christoph.stephan@uni-potsdam.de