Contacts

We can help you find your way.

Department Head

Prof. Dr. Matthias Keller

Raum: 2.09.2.18
Telefon: +49 331 977-2259
Fax: +49 331 977-2899
E-Mail: matthias.keller@uni-potsdam.de

Assistant Department Head

Prof. Dr. Jan Metzger

Raum: 2.09.2.16
Telefon: +49 331 977-1180
E-Mail: jan.metzger@uni-potsdam.de

Head of Examination Board for Mathematics

apl. Prof. Dr. Gert Zöller

Raum: 2.09.1.04
Telefon: +49 331 977-1175
E-Mail: zoeller@uni-potsdam.de

Head of Examination Board for the Interdisciplinary Mathematics/Physics Program

Prof. Dr. Sylvie Roelly

Raum: 2.09.1.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-1478
E-Mail: roelly@math.uni-potsdam.de

BaföG Counselor

Prof. Dr. Matthias Holschneider

Raum: 2.09.1.20
Telefon: +49 331 977-1663
E-Mail: hols@uni-potsdam.de

Counselor for B.Sc. Students

Prof. Dr. Markus Klein

Raum: 2.09.2.08
Telefon: +49 331 977-1734
E-Mail: mklein@math.uni-potsdam.de

Counselor for M.Sc. Students

Prof. Dr. Sylvie Roelly

Raum: 2.09.1.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-1478
E-Mail: roelly@math.uni-potsdam.de

Colloquium

Prof. Dr. Sylvie Paycha

Raum: 2.09.2.23
Telefon: +49 331 977-1186
E-Mail: paycha@math.uni-potsdam.de

First aider

Silke Biebeler

Raum: 2.09.0.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-1499
Fax: +49 331 977-1469
E-Mail: biebeler@math.uni-potsdam.de

Representative in the IT Commitee

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Huisinga

Raum: 2.09.2.20
Telefon: +49 331 977-5933
Fax: +49 331 977-1045
E-Mail: huisinga@uni-potsdam.de

Webmaster

Prof. Dr. Christian Bär

Raum: 2.09.0.18
Telefon: +49 331 977-1348
E-Mail: baer@math.uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Mehran Seyedhosseini

Raum: 2.09.3.15
Telefon: +49 331 977-1632
E-Mail: mehran.seyed.hosseini@uni-potsdam.de