Personen

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Christian Bär

Raum: 2.09.0.18
Telefon: +49 331 977-1348
E-Mail: cbaer@uni-potsdam.de

apl. Prof. Dr. Lars Andersson

Raum: AEI 2.20
Telefon: +49 331 567-7320
Fax: +49 331 567-7298
E-Mail: laan(at)aei.mpg.de

Sekretariat

Silke Biebeler

Raum: 2.09.0.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-1499
Fax: +49 331 977-1469
E-Mail: biebeler@math.uni-potsdam.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Florian Hanisch

Raum: 2.09.0.20
Telefon: +49 331 977-1347
E-Mail: florian.hanisch@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Mehran Seyed Hosseini

Raum: 2.09.3.15
Telefon: +49 331 977-1632
E-Mail: mehran.seyed.hosseini@uni-potsdam.de

Postdocs

Dr. Onirban Islam

Raum: 2.09.3.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-1248
E-Mail: islam@math.uni-potsdam.de

Doktoranden

Ariane Beier

Raum: 2.09.3.15
Telefon: +49 331 977-1847
E-Mail: beier@math.uni-potsdam.de

Penelope Gehring

Raum: 2.09.3.15
Telefon: +49 331 977-1847
E-Mail: gehring1@uni-potsdam.de

Claudia Grabs

Raum: 2.09.0.04
Telefon: +49 331 977-1662
E-Mail: meinel@uni-potsdam.de

Sebastian Hannes

E-Mail: sebastian.hannes@gmx.de

Rubens Longhi

Raum: 2.09.3.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-1248
E-Mail: rubens.longhi@uni-potsdam.de

Alberto Richtsfeld

Raum: 2.09.3.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-1195
E-Mail: richtsfeld@math.uni-potsdam.de