Professoren

Prof. Dr. Alexandra Carpentier

Raum: 2.09.1.16
Telefon: +49 331 977-1098
E-Mail: carpentier@math.uni-potsdam.de

Sekretariat

Sahil Aliyev

Raum: 2.09.1.09
Telefon: +49 331 977-1500
Fax: +49 331 977-1578
E-Mail: aliyev@uni-potsdam.de

Lisa Franz (Elternzeit)

Raum: 2.09.1.09
Telefon: +49 331 977-1500
Fax: +49 331 977-1578
E-Mail: lfranz@uni-potsdam.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Franziska Göbel

Raum: 2.09.1.07
Telefon: +49 331 977-1268
E-Mail: goebel@uni-potsdam.de

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Henning Läuter

Raum: 2.09.3.08
Telefon: +49 331 977-1420
E-Mail: laeuter@math.uni-potsdam.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Juliette Achdou

Andre Beinrucker

E-Mail: beinruck@uni-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Gilles Blanchard

Julien Chhor

Maurilio Gutzeit

E-Mail: mgutzeit@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Andrea Locatelli

Dr. Ester Mariucci

Raum: 2.09.2.09
Telefon: +49 331 977-203121
E-Mail: mariucci@uni-potsdam.de

Nicole Mücke

E-Mail: muecke.math@gmail.com

Sonja Neiße

Thomas Perrin

Dr. Abhishake Rastogi

Raum: 2.09.2.14
Telefon: +49 331 977-203127
E-Mail: abhishake@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Alexandra Suvorikova

Raum: 2.09.1.07
Telefon: +49 331 977-1268
E-Mail: suvorikova@math.uni-potsdam.de

Victor Thuot

Dr. Claire Vernade

Korakot Wichitsa-Nguan

E-Mail: wichitsa@uni-potsdam.de