Personen

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Melina Freitag

Raum: 2.09.2.09
Telefon: +49 331 977-203121
E-Mail: melina.freitag@uni-potsdam.de

Sekretariat

Sylke Pfeiffer

Raum: 2.09.2.17
Telefon: +49 331 977-4017
Fax: +49 331 977-1132
E-Mail: sypfeiffer@math.uni-potsdam.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Thomas Mach

Raum: 2.29.2.05
Telefon: 0331 977-230182
E-Mail: mach@uni-potsdam.de

Lydia Stolpmann

Raum: 2.29.2.03
Telefon: 0331-977-203160
E-Mail: lydia.stolpmann@uni-potsdam.de

Postdoktoranden

Dr. Saddam Hijazi

Raum: 2.09.2.05
Telefon: 0331 977-230182
E-Mail: saddam.hijazi@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Adem Kaya

Raum: 2.29.2.05
Telefon: 0331 977-230182
E-Mail: kaya@uni-potsdam.de

Doktoranden

Josie König

Raum: 2.29.2.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-230182
E-Mail: josie.koenig@uni-potsdam.de

Jan Martin Nicolaus

Raum: 2.29.2.05
Telefon: +49 331 977-230182
E-Mail: jan.martin.nicolaus@uni-potsdam.de