Graphentheorie

Professur für Diskrete Mathematik mit Schwerpunkt Graphentheorie

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Matthias Keller

Raum: 2.09.2.18
Telefon: +49 331 977-2259
Fax: +49 331 977-2899
E-Mail: matthias.keller@uni-potsdam.de

Sekretariat

Winnie Enders

Raum: 2.09.2.06
Telefon: +49 331 977-1060
Fax: +49 331 977-1713
E-Mail: wkrueger@uni-potsdam.de

Postdoktoranden

Dr. rer. nat. Siegfried Beckus

Raum: 2.09.2.15
Telefon: +49 331 977 2748
E-Mail: beckus@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christian Rose

Raum: 2.09.3.13
Telefon: +49 331 977-1551
E-Mail: rosecmath@googlemail.com

Freier Mitarbeiter

PD Dr. Jörg Koppitz

Raum: II.09.3.13
Telefon: +49 331 977-1551
E-Mail: koppitz@rz.uni-potsdam.de

Doktoranden

Philipp Bartmann

Raum: 2.09.3.13

Florian Fischer

Raum: 2.09.2.15
Telefon: +49 331 977-2748
E-Mail: florifis(at)uni-potsdam.de

Laddawan Lohapan

Kittisak Tinpun

Raum: II.22.1.19
E-Mail: keaw.030@gmail.com

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter:

Alexander Jende

Raum: n.n.
E-Mail: alexander.jende@gmx.de

Florentin Münch

Raum: 2.09.1.13
Telefon: +49 331 977-1689
E-Mail: chmuench@uni-potsdam.de

Christian Scholz

Raum: 2.09.2.15
Telefon: +49 331 977-2748
E-Mail: christian.scholz.ii@uni-potsdam.de

Michael Schwarz

Raum: 2.09.2.15
Telefon: +49 331 977-2748
E-Mail: mschwarz@math.uni-potsdam.de

Worakrit Supaporn

Raum: II.22.1.29
E-Mail: w.supaporn@hotmail.com